topbar

YHTEYSTIEDOT


Rakennusliike Mustonen Oy

Porokylänkatu 24
75530 NURMES

Puh. (013) 480 186

e-mail: toimisto@rklmustonen.fi

 

YHTEYSHENKILÖT


Toimitusjohtaja

Pekka Mustonen
Puh. 0400 279 655
pekka.mustonen@rklmustonen.fi

Taloushallinto/toimisto

Sirpa Hukkanen
Puh. (013) 480 186
sirpa.hukkanen@rklmustonen.fi

Hankinta

Pertti Manu
Puh. 040 730 5174
pertti.manu@rklmustonen.fi

Työmaat

Esa Kinnunen
Puh. 040 551 3688
esa.kinnunen@rklmustonen.fi

Anssi Reis
Puh. 040 572 1438
anssi.reis@rklmustonen.fi

Pekka Ruottinen
Puh. 040 507 8932
pekka.ruottinen@rklmustonen.fi